This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts





Stuck "Time Out"

Stuck recently released a video for the second single, "Time Out", from their forthcoming album, Freak Frequency, which is due out on May 26th via Born Yesterday.

You can catch Stuck on June 3rd at Sleeping Village with Spread Joy.


Deeper "Sub"

Deeper has announced their signing to the legendary Seattle-based label Sub Pop by releasing a new single and video called "Sub".

This is the first new music from the quartet of Shiraz Bhatti, Nic Gohl, Drew McBride and Kevin Fairbairn since 2021.

You can catch Deeper at The Salt Shed on May 21st with Future Islands. They will also be performing at Pitchfork Music Festival on July 22nd.


Daydream Review "Leisure"

Daydream Review has released the title track, "Leisure", from their forthcoming album which is due out on April 7th via Side Hustle Records.

This is the Psych-Pop project fronted and solely written by Elijah Montez.

You can help Daydream Review celebrate the release of their album on April 8th at Cole’s Bar.

Photo credit: Ayethaw Tun


Sapaa "Sinus Infection"

Electro-Pop artist Sapaa has released a new single called "Sinus Infection". This is the first new music from Sapaa (aka Griffin Bassett) since releasing a collection of songs last year.


- news for musician and music pros -