National Site


At The Delancey on Tuesday 10.18 we'll have a truly fantastic bill with 9 NYC based electro-pop bands - and it's going to be free!. 21+ - $8.
Full listings of the Deli's CMJ shows here. See below for the Dream Pop and Alt Rock stages that same night in the same venue (downstairs).

P.S. If you are into Pedal Effects, don't miss The Deli's STOMP BOX EXHIBIT at CMJ on Friday and Saturday!!!


7.00 - The Casualty Process

7.40 - Illuminator
8.20 - Tiny Victor ies
9.00 - Mitten
9.40 - Computer Magic

10.20 - Psychobuildings

11.00 - Pretty Good Dance Moves

11.40 - Caged Animals

12.20 - Slam Donahue

Single Premiere: The Steak House Mints "Don't Let The Russian Bots Win"

We are proud to be able to premiere the latest single, "Don't Let The Russian Bots Win", from the Glam Pop group The Steak House Mints. If the title doesn't tip you off the single's cover will, the band has seized the moment to get bluntly political. The single is officially out on Friday, Aug 21, one day after the U.S. Democratic National Convention wraps up and three days before the start of the U.S. Republican National Convention.

This single was recorded by Steven Gillis, who is known for his work with Los Lobos and Naked Raygun, at Transient Sound and was mastered by Ted Jensen (Talking Heads-Speaking in Tongues; Green Day-American Idiot) at Sterling Sound.

S.I.E. "Come Through"

S.I.E is preparing to release her debut album, Practice Run, on August 24th. She recently released the first single from the album, "Come Through", which was produced by Naii, and is accompanied by a video directed by Shot by Scott.

She recently released a second single from the project called "Mr. No One", which can be streamed below.

Mock Nine "Black Hole"

Mock Nine has released their latest single, the Alex Motika, co-produced "Black Hole". This is the second single from the group since releasing their debut album, Leaving Solitude, last month.

This is work of Tommy Langford (Vocals/Guitar), Mac Campbell (Bass/Guitar), James Bruce (Guitar), Sam Grossman (Drums), and Miles Richey (Keys/Bass).

Fever Queen "Night Vision"

Fever Queen has released the third single, "Night Vision", from her forthcoming debut album, The World of Fever Queen, which is due out Sept. 10th via First To Knock.

This is the Psych Rock of Eleanor Rose Lee and the forthcoming album feature's the previously released singles "Love Last" and "Cerulean" as well as two covers, Brenda Lee’s “I’m Sorry” and Lee Hazlewood’s “For One Moment”.

Photo by Evan Jenkins

Syndicate content